Tags

, , ,

I was browsing for some arts around deviantArt.com and found this amazing artist!

I really adore her style. From the choice of colors, the execution of the drawings, up until the amazing and cute way of drawing the backgrounds. This kind of artworks really inspire me to be better. as an artist and as a person of course πŸ˜‰

One thing that I love about her artworks is the sweet feeling that I usually see whenever I visit her gallery. It’s so full of thoughts and sweet things. Makes me feel so special for some reason, maybe because, I remember someone, who is close to my heart πŸ˜€

Just look at those cute and cool pictures. Aren’t they lovely? For sure, she’s gonna be one of my inspirations now πŸ˜€ I am hoping that she inspired you too! πŸ™‚

Check out her whole gallery here: DrRecords on DeviantArt

 

Skeeper ❀

