Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey guys! Time flies so fast and I thought of sharing two of newest illustrations 🙂 I was so happy that I was able to make personal illustrations even though I work as a Fulltime Freelance illustrator in a company in New York (although I work straight from home, I still have my hopes and prayers of joining the team in our headquarters in NY.) So wish me luck! And I’ll do my best for sure 😉

To start, let me share to you the illustration that I made for Vanity Teen and I used Lionel by Dario Castillo Photography as my reference image (since he also works for Vanity Teen)

vanityteen

Vanity-Angel

I had fun making the feathers and ofcourse, trying to make a modern fantasy art at the same time 🙂

the next one is my second entry for The Epics Championship and the topic “Hot Beverages” was assigned to me.

coffee-zombie3

I had fun making these illustrations and promise, there’ll be more in the future 😉

iPhone cases for these designs will be available soon! so be sure to check my updates from time to time 😉

 

xoxo,

Jude

